Time for a change?

Changes. We all come to a point where we have to make a change. Sometimes we want to make that change, and sometimes we don’t. I’ve always struggled with changes. I worry that I’ll regret it and not be able to take it back. I worry that I’m not going to know anyone and that I’ll panic and not be able to do it anyway.

Don’t get me wrong, I long for change! I long for new and exciting adventures and experiences! I want to further my career, interests and experiences.

I just haven’t found that balance yet! The balance between dreams and fear…

Bridge

Leave a Reply

